You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are There Legitimate Reasons to Have Multiple HIVE Accounts?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks for the !PIZZA .

It turns out that having multiple accounts are great for curation.

I've been complaining about tag spam . For example, it seems to me that many people are abusing the creativecoin tag. So, I decided to liquidate the CCC in my primary account and bought 10K CCC in my business account.

This way my main account no longer rewards people who abuse CCC. I can also award people with 2.2 CCC upvote with my business account.

I would recommend people do this for the tribes that they want to support.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@magnacarta! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @yintercept.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I would recommend people do this for the tribes that they want to support.

This sounds like the seed for a new post! I look forward to reading it if you write it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta