You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Saved My Life!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hey ! I have a question about Hivepay !

I think this is really great to be able to pay with hive but I really don't know where I can do this ! Do you have any list of the merchants using HivePay ? Having this kind of list could be really helpful !
If it is already accessible I probably didn't search enough :') !PIZZA

Sort:  

We don't have a list but we should get one assembled. Merchants come into our Discord all the time and have it integrated into their sites.

I know platforms like @hashkings have integrated into their game for sure!

OFC!! we are in love with the service :)

Is that possible to get the discord ? I'm really interested into looking at them !PIZZA

Yup, it's right here on the HivePay page :)

-> https://hivepay.io/docs/

thank you ;)