You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingdoms UI Update | Data Displays, API Improvements and CUB IDO FAQ

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nice too see all these improvement !

I'll do my best to be aware of the Polygon launch, I don't want to miss it as I missed CUB's initial launch :')

Can't wait to see the first BNB dividends. But I'm not sure that'll be really profitable for accounts like mine only staking 125 CUB. Or I could wait for months to harvest the BNB and earning more than the fees :') !LUV and !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
LUV

Connect

Trade


@leofinance, you've been given LUV from @ykretz.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Connect

Trade


@leofinance! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)