You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Way To Earn Interest On Crypto

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Just trying to figure out the best way to get my CAD into HBD for the resons you highlight in your article. So many opportunities!! HBD is a good one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

HBD savings is definitely an amazing opportunity. I would go with it myself if I wasn't all-in on LEO tokens at the moment. Hopefully, I'll manage to save some HBD in the near future. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Many different ways to get some different tokens flowing. The use of HE tokens that one doesnt really love can be a terrific way to add a few extra HBD to the wallet.

If enough people do it, we will see a nice expansion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's like with most of the things we have here. Everything adds up over time so I think it's a great idea.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will have to survey my HE now and which and which token are important and the that are more reliable to stay with for long time and the ones to go sell for hbd

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If it is long term, can easily take the "conversion" fee hit.

There is so much going on we are going to see incredible opportunities. Life is about to get a lot stronger around here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just trying to figure out the best way to get my CAD into HBD for the resons you highlight in your article. So many opportunities!! HBD is a good one.

The opportunities are limitless on hive now and hbd been the most attractive and save one at the moment, it better to seize this opportunity now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta