You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-18 18:19

in LeoFinance8 months ago

UI refreshes a lot, and my supposed to be replies were gone before I could send them.

Does this happen to you too?

Sort:  

Yes you have to open the thread and reply. As soon as a new one comes in, the reply window gets zapped.

Like with this one, I opened the thread and replied. No problem.

you’re still having this issue? This was fixed a long time ago

Please send more details in a #feedback thread

Forgot to add a pic for easy finding.

thank you so much. Now It will be a better experience for me. there are a lot using threads and it's amazing

yeah it's best to open the thread before writing your reply, else it may vanish when new threads come in. I think disabling live update may also work to reduce it, but I'm not sure cause I use live update