You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-17 20:47

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I like you when you're silent because you're kind of absent
And you hear me from afar, and my voice won't touch you
It looks like your eyes have blown out
And it seems that a kiss will close your mouth (Pablo Neruda) #aprilinleo

Sort:  

Oops I melt..!! Pablo Neruda friend, I love it 🙌🏽

Thank my friend

I like to read Pablo Neruda's poems, they are beautiful.

I love Pablo Neruda

One of the greatest poets

Pablo Neruda's Poem XV is beautiful. One of the great Latin American poets. I also like it very much.

Yes, One of the greatest poets

great writer

😉❤️

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @yolimarag

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @yolimarag

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 8/25