You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Green and Gold

While it is only technically so, it is interesting to consider that the move from 34 cents to the current 48 cents increased my account worth by almost 40,000 dollars in the space of an hour or two.

This is a lot of money in such a short period of time.

A penny here, a dollar there. They all add up across the network

There's always a reward for investing on a platform with the kind of potential Hive has. I've learnt this from the little success I've made so far. No regrets.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is a lot of money in such a short period of time.

Massive amount.

There's always a reward for investing on a platform with the kind of potential Hive has. I've learnt this from the little success I've made so far. No regrets.

It can be difficult at times, but there is upside too :)