You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infinity Money For A Near Infinite World

My parents, born in the 50s found a hard time understanding cryptocurrency. They still don't understand a lot but they find the time to read a little now and then because they understand that that's where I and my brothers earn from.

It takes a lot for people born in their time to understand how money can be made from this air but they try to be as open-minded as possible.

Life has changed a lot for them and many others like them. I'm pretty sure they never saw this coming.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Life has changed a lot for them and many others like them. I'm pretty sure they never saw this coming.

They saw a lot of change in their lives. However, the change they witnessed is nothing compared to the change you will see in your life. Plus, the kids being born today will see things that are unimaginable to us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No doubt. And I once thought the world was out of ideas.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta