Believe that this development is going to add 100% to Splinterlands' asset values.

in LeoFinance9 months ago (edited)

image.png

canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

After three or four days I logged into the splinterlands game and heard a very good news that splinterlands has banned the use of bots in modern ranked battles and in my view this is very good news. Because many of the community of splinterlands were not in favor of using bots, so the long-standing demand of the community was accepted and the ban on the use of bots in modern ranked battles has been implemented.

The Bot app can be moved from modern ranked to wild ranked. But the use of bots is not completely banned in splinterlands, but only bots will not be able to participate in modern ranked battles, while in wild ranked battles, if you want to set bots, you can. After banning bots from modern ranked battles, many splinterlands users who used to play wild ranked battles are now aligning themselves to modern ranked battles because now they will not set bot lineups in modern ranked battles, but now compete in ranked battles. It will be 100% human vs human with selected battles lineup.

image.png

At night when I started playing the splinterlands game three days later, I played about twenty battles because my energy was 50/50 and thus I had to win battles with this week's ruleset, so I won 40% battles in nineteen modern ranked battles. Faced a lot of difficulty because ever since the entry of bots in modern ranked battles was closed, the competition in modern ranked battles has become tougher.

But I think that the use of bots should not be banned fully or as bots cannot be used in modern ranked battles and it is allowed in wild ranked, now it has become very good. Because if the splinterlands players want to play ranked battles with bots. then they can enter wild ranked battles and those who don't want to play with bots can switch to modern ranked. Now it is very easy for all splinterlands community. Because before that I think the bot could choose the lineup in both categories. At night I have played about twenty modern ranked battles whose snapshot I show you.

image.png

image.png

image.png

battle_history


At night I have played total eighteen modern ranked battles and out of these eighteen battles I have won six battles and my win rate is 33.33%. In modern ranked battles, my rank rating is 1,508 which is a reasonable rating in terms of my account collection, but now I am waiting for the end of the season because this will be the first season in which the reward will be given under the new policy and I currently have 11,826 sps. it is sps coin staked power.

I plan to gradually buy sps as per my ability and increase my sps staking. Ever since splinterlands has included sps staked in the reward, since that day sps coin has seen a lot of growth, but I wish that there is no increase in the price of sps coin so that many users of splinterlands can add to their sps stake. many splinterlands players want to buy sps coin to get access high reward in season end and if there is an increase in the price of sps coin, then many splinterlands users will not be able to buy sps coin, but whenever there is an increase in the demand of a coin, its price get increase and in the coming days, I am seeig further 50% increase in price of sps coin. If you want to invest in long term crypto then sps coin is an excellent coin for long term holding.

image.png

30 days sps price chart coingecko

If you look at the 30-day price chart of sps coin on coinecko, we can see a lot of increase in the demand of sps coin. The price of sps coin was $0.01588 on 29 june 2023 but after 29 june sps coin went up and the resistant level was at $0.020 and the highest sps coin hit $0.024 on 22 july so this is also clear. That sps coin price will see a lot of increase in coming days. We can also buy sps coin from pancakeswap, Huobi, Gate and crypto dot com exchanges and the easiest way is directly buy from splinterlands wallet for paying crypto currency. I hope you like my splinterlands article.

image.png


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

I myself have been saying this ever since I heard the news, it's so good, they will have new people come here and old people will start talking again and get their interest back.

yes it is good news for modern ranked players thank you for stopping by

Hopefully, this will attract new players to the game.

!PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


yes and thank you so much for appreciation

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@splintercell-01(1/5) tipped @yousafharoonkhan

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12