Bought 13,000 DEC-Batteries || Full guide how you can buy DEC-Batteries token from splinterlands market.

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

image.png

As-salāmu ʿalaykum

Today I bought a new token from splinterlands market called DEC Batteries. I have bought a total of 13k DEC B so far. It has no use at the moment but I think DEC B will be a very important token in the coming days.

I wish to buy atleast 50K DEC-B tokens first before the end of batteries sale event because currently the sale of DEC B tokens is going on in the Splinterlands market and the last date of the batteries sale event is Sunday 9th April 2023. We can buy this DEC B token by paying in two ways.


MY YOUTBE VIDEO

We can do this by paying DEC B to DEC which is a token called Dark Energy Crystal. We can also buy DEC B token by paying Voucher. I bought DEC B token by paying DEC.

I first bought DEC Dark energy crystal by paying Hive Coin and then I transferred them from hive engine to in splinterlands game wallet and then paid DEC B. If you want to buy DEC B token then I am detailing all the steps below how you can buy DEC B token easily.

image.png

you can see i have total 9k over Dec in my hive engine now i will move them to my splinterlands in game wallet to purchase my Dec B ,

image.png

there are one confustion create at the time of tranfering the DEC to game wallet from hive engine, that what address should be add to transfer, so if your hive engine account and splinterlands account is same then you need to add steemmonsters as you can see in the above screenshot , add quantity , i added 9998 DEC and now i will use my private key for this transaction and in few second i will get my DEC from hive engine to my splinterlands DEC wallet

image.png

now here you can see my CURRENCY ACTIVITY , so i got my DEC from hive engine to my splinterlands DEC wallet. now i will buy DEC Batteries , i came to know from my splinterlands community that DEC Batteries sale is on, here i want to share with you that BATTERIES SALE EVENT will CLOSES: Sun, 09 Apr 2023 18:00:00 GMT
this time according to information total AVAILABLE DEC-B amount is 1,026,656,858.89 , so it is best time to purchase this token, really i want to tell you that i was not giving much importance this sale, but when i saw many splinterlands community is buying it then i think there will be great benefits of this in future. so in below screenshot i want to show you how you can purchase it , many people do not know ,how to purchase DEC-B so follow my screenshot instruction.

image.png

login to your splinterlands account then click on DEC wallet as i did in screenshot

image.png

here in above screenshot , you can there are many button, if you have Voucher or DEC in your in Game wallet then you will click my given arrow place button on "BATTERIES" but if you have no DEC or Voucher in Game wallet , then first transfer them to in Game wallet, then you will be able to buy DEC-B , you can buy DEC from hive engine and also you can buy from any exchange too. After clicking Batteries Button then you will place your order as show in below screenshot

image.png

as you can see , i have total 26,575.840 DEC Balances and now i want to buy 13000DEC Batteries (DEC-B) and i have to pay total price 10,400.000 DEC for DEC Batteries (DEC-B).i think it is not bad deal , it is true , i do not know very much about the use case of the i have to pay total price 10,400.000 DEC
for DEC Batteries (DEC-B) but i know that in future i have to pay total price 10,400.000 DEC
for DEC Batteries (DEC-B) will be very use full in splinterlands, i know , every things has great value in the splinterlands so i am going to click on my purchase .

image.png

now i got my 13,000 DEC Batteries so i am so much excited , now i have added more asset to my splinterlands account, hope my this purchase will be good for long term use.


My Rented !4 cards to incrase Splinterlands power


image.png

Finally, I would like to mention that my splinterlands power is less than 125k, so I wish to unlock Diamond three league before the end of each season, so I rent some cards for this purpose a few days before the end of each season. I take it. This time two days before the end of the season I rented some cards to increase my splinterlands power. I have reached the Diamond three league at the end of the season. Thank you all so much for reading my post today.


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive

Register Binance account

Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yousafharoonkhan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

thank you very much


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

thank you so much for great appreciation and support

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121