My Investment in Rebellion Packs || How to Buy Rebellion Pack, Complete Guide || Rebellion Packs Pre-sale has startedon the Splinterlands chain.

in LeoFinance7 months ago (edited)

My Investment in Rebellion Packs || How to Buy Rebellion Packs on splinterlands game chain , tutoral

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

When I woke up this morning, the first thing I did was log into my splinterlands account because I had to buy Rebellion packs today. I first bought some DEC coins because I didn't have the required number of DEC coins. I bought by Swap through DEC coin keychain.

If you also want to buy the Rebellion pack of new addition, then there is a very rare opportunity to buy it quickly from the pre-sale event and if you buy a hundred or more Rebellion packs from this pre-sale event, you will get airdrops and If you are entitled to bonus, don't delay and buy rebellion pack from pre-sale quickly.

I really intend to buy and hold at least one hundred Rebellion packs because I have held packs of cards before and I hope that when these packs become rare in the future, their value will surely increase.

Now let me tell you how to buy Rebellion pack. First of all you have to log in your splinterlands account and then after logging in you have to click on the shop button.

image.png

When you click on the shop button, a new page will open. As you can see in the screenshot. You can see. The time will be written on this page that how many days are left before the presale ends and you have to click on the Buy now button below.

image.png

When you click on the buy button, you have to come down and write the number of packs you want. You will get a pack of 5000 DEC coin and if you have Vouchers in your wallet then you will get Discountb. I placed an order for five Rebellion packs, so I got a discount of five thousand DEC coins and I had to pay 25 vouchers for this discount. Thus, if you have vouchers, you will also get this discount.

image.png

When I clicked on buy option I got an error message that there is no voucher in my game wallet, so now I am going to transfer my voucher to my game wallet, these are very important points, when you have voucher in sps chain, then you need to transfer them to game wallet to sell or buy any product from splinterlands market, so my voucher was in sps chain wallet, and now i have in my game wallet Transferred, I want to show you, how will you transfer your vouchers from SPS Chain to Game Wallet? it's very easy. First you will click on voucher button, then there will be transfer button, then you will click on transfer button, you will select from SPS chain to game wallet, now you will click on transfer or ok button. will This is a simple process.

image.png

In the screenshot above you can see that my 5 pack Rebellion order has been filled. I have received my 5 Rebellion packs, now I would like to open them, I am very happy that I attended this event and I bought five Rebellion packs today, but my plan is to buy at least 100 more Rebellion packs, This is my start. And I tried my best to guide my splinterlands user how they can buy new edition packs. Hope this post of mine will be informative for all of you especially new user who have no idea to buy from Splitner Lands Market. Thank you very much for reading and viewing this post of mine.

image.png

My Investment in Rebellion Packs || How to Buy Rebellion Packs on splinterlands game chain , tutoral

image.png


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

How will it impact your wallet as an investment? How exactly does it bring profit? I have seen many people like you invest in Splinterlands. So I also want to know how it works.

Always see that Splinterlands is very popular on Hive. I have come to know about its various positive aspects. I want to try it. But why I think this game is very complicated. Hope to try it soon.

first i want to tell you that i got a lot of profit from splitnerlands, i started my splinterlands game with investment of $10 and now my account value is over 2k dollar,and still my account is growing, so i think , these packs card will help me to win more games, with new skills cards, and my account will strong , and so i bought 3 years ago some packs, that time price were low, but now my old packs value is over 15$ , so it is my experience, but i will use my this investment to play battle, i will reopen these packs, to see collect more new edition card, so when i will enter in battle, my these new edition card will be more power full, with different skills,in all respect my this investment is profitable ,

now this game is not complicated, if you need any support and guide line , i will guide you, i will teach you, i will tell you basic information that will be great helpful for you. you can join https://splinterlands.com?ref=yousafharoonkhan

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

thank you so much for supporting , vote

vah bro kya bat he apne to aj boht hi achi jankari hame di he . Rebellion Packs ke bare me or meri bhi yahi kosis he ke me bhi Rebellion Packs me invest karu .

Thanks for sharing! - @underlock