The new arrival of the Rebellion packs and my excitement at the time of opening new packs || my growing invesment

in LeoFinance5 months ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

Today, when I woke up in the morning, the first thing I did was login to my Splinterlands game and I was very excited because Rebellion cards have been launched today and I had bought ten rebellion packs during the pre-sale, now I wanted to get all of them.

I should unbox the packs as soon as possible, but to open the rebellion packs, as soon as I logged into the splinterlands game, I got a promo card which was promised by the splinterlands team that any splinterlands user who buys at least ten packs will get it at the end of the pre-sale. But you will definitely get a promo card.

image.png

I am very excited that I got Grimbardun Smit in the promo card and it looks like a powerful monster card. These cards have great abilities and this unit is immune to negative status effects which will prove to be a very useful ability to weaken the opponent's lineup.

When I sat in front of my computer to unbox the Rebellion packs, my son who is very fond of splinterlands game said that he will open the first pack of rebellion. When we opened the first pack of rebellion. Here is the description of the first cards I got in it.

image.png

dear my splinterlands family, as you can see , i have total 10 packs, and now i am going to open them one by one, but i want to show you in this post that what i got in my first packs at the time of unboxing its.

image.png

rebellion packs is new sytle pack , has new design and looking so nice,

image.png

wow i got two rare cards, i got two magic attacker monster , wow wow, nice opening,

image.png

now you can see in the screenshot , i opend my first packs, and i got wonderfull cards in my first opening, i got one rare card, total value of the packs is pack valueList: $3.43 and Market price is $3 , i am very much really excited , that now i have new cards collection that i will use in future battle, i know rebellion edition will be very much important edition in coming days,, so i am going to reopon now 2nd packs,, i want to get one best rebellion summoner from my next packs,

image.png

in second packs i got five new cards, all cards are great, i am very much satisfied after opening the first two rebellion packs, i got one rare card in second packs, so after opening the two rebellion packs, i got three summoner , so summoner are very much necessary in splinterlands battle field , so now i have three summoner that belong to rebellion family edition

image.png

value of the 2nd packs cards is Market: $1.16 , but i spent over 3$ dollar to buy one packs, but i am satisfied that now in my splinterlands collections i have rebellion cards that will be use in future battle field

i will buy more rebellion packs to increase my rebellion cards collection, i know splinterlands is game of future, there is no one game but only splinterlands that have provide opportunity to its user to win and earn passive earning from play2earn game.

splinterlands is decentralized gaming community, i am connected with this game since 2017, so i am very much happy part of this game

image.png


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

opening your packs with your children is so much more fun!

Are you playing in a guild? If not you are welcome to join my guild conquistadorks!

yes respected i am playing guild, yes my son like splinterlands , he is studying in class vi , when he will be 15 years old, he will join splinterlands with personal account

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Hi, good opening of the pack "Rebellion", "Moxian Rebel" is great.👍👍👍