Throughout the week My Splinterlands passive earning || and unboxing 4$ worth of Chaso Legion Packs.

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

image.png

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

Splinterlands rewards daily Foucus chest reward or focus chest reward at the end of the season, whenever splinterlands player unbox this reward, they feel very much excited because splinterlands players enjoy the reward like this every day and every season in splinterlands players.

every splinterlands players has geat feeling of winning more focus chests before the end of the daily and season. I Have won a lot of NFTs Cards and other rewards from the daily Focus chest throughout this week and each reward has added to my splinterlanda collection and splinterlands power.

My splinterlands rating is 2227 and the more battle rank I win, my rating will go up and I will be able to unlock high league, so for every battle rank victory give me some focus points and also i get season points from these season points, I get season chest, so every splinterlands players get daily focus chest and season chest in case of winning rank battle, how can daily focus unbox after 24 hours and season chest is unboxed at the end of season.

Splinterlands is not only a game, but Splinterlands players can also trade in addition to playing the game. In the trade, you can buy summoners and monsters at a low price and sell them in the market at the price of your choice.

Splinterlands game has many items that Splinterlands players can trade for example summoners, monstersv, lands different packs, SPS coin, DEC, DEC-B, Licenses, Potions and Skins NFTs, there are many items that can be bought and sold from peakmonsters.com or hive-engine.

i want to show you the details of my daily focus chest rewards in the entire week in the screenshot below that i earned in last 7 days and you can verify all these details on Peakmonsters.

image.png

In this whole week I have won a total of 32 Legendary potions which will benefit me while unboxing the packs and the price of these Potions is 1280 DEC coin in splinterlands market, this is a very good collection.

Thus, I have received six different NFT monster rewards and because of these monsters, my splinterlands power has increased and when these monsters are listed in the cards market, I will benefit greatly.

I got 0.50 Sps coin which will add to my staking earning by staking and also I got five gold potions and this is a wonderful reward which I got in the form of daily focus point for winning rank battle during this week. .



today i opened one CHAOS LEGION PACK and its price was $4 in splitnerlands market but now all pakcs SOLD OUT and there is no chaos legion pack is available in splitnerlands shop

but if any one want to buy CLP now then you can it from peakmosnters or hive-engine market but i bought 287 packs and i opened many packs to increase my monsters collection and i also got good airdrop from this investment so i want to hold them for long term.

i know after two or three years holding them, i can get great benefits from these packs, in coming future these packs will be real and unique for new splinterlands players and demand of these packs will be sure increase , so i am holding them but today i unbox one chaos legion pack and i got below monsters .

image.png

peakmonsters


after opening the pack i got Radiated Scorcher,Riftwing,Shadow Snitch,Goblin Psychic and Angelic Mandarin.

i have already these NFT cards in my splinterlands collection but now i will use them to increase my every monsters level , total value of cards at the the time of buying was $4 but after opening the card ,

i got $0.40 market value equal monsters so if in real i think then it is $3.60 loss but if i look at them for long term holding then this is my profit that will give huge benefits in future

so i do not care present value of my reward after opening the card i believe that long term these monsters will play vital role to earn more more reward for me

thank you very much for reading my this splitnerlands article and i have great hope that you all enjoyed it. if you are new splinterlands players and you want to ask any question i am available for you every time . once again thank you so much for giving me great encourage and support always.

image.png


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yousafharoonkhan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @yousafharoonkhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You have got common card through this pack opening which is not a great reward I would say and somewhere you are in the lost that you have used for Dollar pack but the value of these cards is very low. Again its again and we just cannot earn or get reward higher every time so it is just part of life and stay hopeful for the next time when you open some packs. Happy Eid

yes dear i did not get good cards all was common card , i have great hope in next time i will open good cards but it is luck,,,, thank you dear brother for value able comments,,happy eid, yeah i am busy in eid , and enjoying ,


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord