How to be successful on Hive - Steps to be Successful on Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hello EVERYONE!

Today I am going to share some tips to be successful on the hive, as it is my experiment for the last two weeks. I am a hive user since 2019 but due to some reasons I left it but as I realized that I had left the GEM, I started again and got success so fast.

 "download (2).png"

Things That can bring you up from scratch to a successful businessman are here. You should keep these points in your mind before starting blogging here.

Be Consistent

The first step which can help you get success is to be consistent, Hive or steemit is not like short term communities that you will get success in just a month, if you want a huge success keep in mind you have to work hard for at least 7 months consistently and then you will get what you have desired for.

Be Real

You know or not but hive has such fast active hive watchers, so if you copied the article from somewhere else and post it here then you may get banned, and maybe you lose all your revenue.

So to get a huge success you should be real and write your own ideas and articles.

Change of Perspective

You should watch yourself thoroughly that you are good in what, you can get success in what things if you are a photographer and you are just posting pictures but you are not telling the history of the place that you are posting about, then you are wrong. you should post about everything and with relative information.

Post your own photos

one more thing I wanted to share is that you should add your own photos here, it will make you get viral so fastly.

Don't post downloaded photos again as they will be caught in spam or copyrighted content.

Engage in Communities

There are a lot of communities in the hive, you should join them according to your interest and post in that communities on regular basis.

So these were all my points and some tips with which you can get huge success on the hive, there may be more tips but I presented these points to you which were familiar to me and I already experienced it.

Sort:  

I'd be more careful with giving advise to others. You've been caught by @cheetah and @ hivewatchers as well I see.

Use trending hashtags as it will help you get in trending and secondly you will get tokens, by taking tokens you will earn points and that points can be changed to Your HBD or Hp power.

That is bullshit and the worst advice I've seen so far. Tags must be selected according to your topic. There's no trending tag and a tag will not help you get your post trending.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is plagiarising a way to be successful on Hive?