I really like the Leadership and commitment of khaleelkazi

in LeoFinance23 days ago

You may don't know @khaleelkazi is one of the top hive blockchain leader and developers, he developed inleo.io formly known as @leofinance community. Inleo.io is a platform where anyone can post anything related to any topic

@khaleelkazi is very well known cryptocurrency investors and traders among cryptocurrency communities especially hive blockchain community, I really appreciate his commitment and devotion towards the development and marketing of inleo.io platform and ecosystem

From last few years I am using @leofinance actively especially threads and I can say Sr. @khaleelkazi is the reason behind my success on hive blockchain he is so supportive and kind with his community members

I am not trying to get attention of him instead I just want to admit or thanks for his continued support and encouragement for whole inleo.io or @leofinance community

@khaleelkazi brother thank you so much, I really appreciate you kind acts of support and encouragement. Keep it up one day we will make inleo ecosystem one of the top cryptocurrency ecosystem in the world

source

If you found this article informative, please give an upvote and reblog

For more useful posts please visit zaibkang/Posts

Download our application from Ecency.com

gif by @doze

. What is a hive

. What is a InLeo

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Glad to read your post and see that you got support from @khaleelkazi. And you have also written a lot of posts through which we got to know about khaleelkazi Sir.