My experience as a InLeo premium subscriber

in LeoFinance23 days ago

Around one month ago I subscribed inleo premium service, I paid around 12 HBD hive based dollar for 30 days subscription. In return of it I received verified ticket from inleo on inleo.io Frontends

I am very thankful to @khaleelkazi and InLeo formly known as @leofinance team from their continuous support and encouragement, I really appreciate it and I love to be a member of inleo premium users community

Now I decided will keep subscribing inleo premium every month to get all benefits of premium users if you still not tried it check inleo premium by visiting inleo.io it's not a investment advice nothing is granted because it's not under my supervision I am just trying to share my own experience

I am sure if you subscribe inleo premium inleo team will not despoint you

source .

If you found this article informative, please give an upvote and reblog

For more useful posts please visit zaibkang/Posts

Download our application from Ecency.com

gif by @doze

. What is a hive

. What is a InLeo

Posted Using InLeo Alpha