Notcoin a perfect example of endless opportunities within cryptocurrency space

in LeoFinancelast month

Yesterday Notcoin listed on all top cryptocurrency exchanges including binance, you may don't know Notcoin is a ton blockchain based cryptocurrency token and ton blockchain is backed by world famous chatting & messaging app telegram

With the invention and advancement of blockchain and cryptocurrency technology we have endless opportunities and ways to earn money and create value in digital world, Notcoin is another example of it

Notcoin is started as an experiment so anyon can use a Notcoin bot and earn airdrop points just by clicking on the mobile sacreen or just by doing simple tasks in telegram. Then we saw it's listed on all top exchanges and one coin have vaule more than one cent which you earned just by clicking

Notcoin is a perfect example of endless opportunities which are available in cryptocurrency and blockchain space all we need is to work hard to find them and get meximum benefits and rewards

source

If you found this article informative, please give an upvote and reblog

For more useful posts please visit zaibkang/Posts

Download our application from Ecency.com

gif by @doze

. What is a hive

. What is a InLeo

Sort:  

Hey @zaibkang remember to publish some of your content using inleo so we can reward you as Premium lion :D

I tried my best but not able to publish from inleo Frontend, firstly I don't able to add tags and secondly after two attempts still not able to publish from inleo so at the end I tried peakd otherwise I don't like

Yes, yesterday we were having a lot of issues, but they are resolved now!

OK thanks for the updates I will check it

@leo.tasks I am publishing my content from inleo.io natively and it's my second month as a premium Leo subscription

I just want to say only one thing, I know upvotes from @leo.voter is not granted but giving upvotes on first month of leo subscription and then totally stopping it doesn't make sense

I am not receiving any upvote from @leo.voter from last few days please check what happened

@leofinance @khaleelkazi @leo.tasks please check I am not able to publish any from inleo.io not even threads