You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-07 10:31

in LeoFinancelast year

I wish I have 1 million in Leo power so I give upvotes on threads especially on weekends and in the absence of over leadership @khaleelkazi @onealfa.leo ans @taskmaster4450le 😉

#Threads #leofinance #hive #leothreads

Sort:  

Same! I used to bug @khaleelkazi about it when Leo started. I feel like my value to the community is as a curator. I love doing it. I'm happy I won the 20,000 LPUD this time. Its fun curating the threads!!!

20k LP wooooow!!!
That's a Huge oneeeee

Both are important for hive and LeoFinance creating content and Curating content

But curating gives us more satisfaction because it's about others, curator feels he is supporting and helping others, Content creator feels others are supporting him

I wish everyone should become a creator and Curator at a same time

Curators add value to Hive, too. They just have to be careful not to upvote crap or filler.

I'm a big believer in crap and filler until people find their voice. But I read it all to make sure it's valid

I can C what U mean. Filler can't B helped by anyone @ that stage. As 4 crap, there's crap which entertains & crap which harms.

How do we know which kind of crap harms? Reputations crash, police knock, & platform numbers fall off a cliff.

Love to hear it!

Buy it.

It's cheap af 😉.

Not have enough capital same problem every entrepreneur have 😉😂

This is everyone's dream 😆

Agreed but it's needs a very big or kind heart to give upvotes to others especially after having I million in Leo power or hive Power

Mostly large account holders raise their standards in the name of quality content

What if you have 1 million in Leo power and also have 1 million terms and conditions to give upvotes 😉

I personally think we should use hive or leofinance as we are using Twitter or Facebook or tiktok
If content is orginal and not copied then we should not have unlimited conditions to give upvotes to others 😂😜🙏

I absolutely agree with you. Also, this place is more enjoyable and profitable than Twitter, Facebook and tiktok.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I use the little I have to upvote cool thread... feeling like a mini whale with my little LP 😅😅😅😅

Hahaha lol mini whale 😀😎

Hahaha
Yesso 😁😁😁

The road to 1 million starts with the 1st one

And That 1st one is a that which 99 percent people not able to make through out their life 😂

best way to make a million is to start with 2

No the best way to make millions is forget about millions 😂😉😅

cant make 1 million if you cant get to 100k first