You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency POINTS for the Engagement League

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I really appreciate your effort please continue this league I am also very active on @ecency but still not able to rank in top 50 on daily leaderboard , I don't know what's the issue, it's my request to @ecency please check it

Sort:  

Getting on the Leaderboard is easy... you simply need to make more comments everyday! Go make 20 comments today and your name will appear! It won't if you are only making one or two comments each day.

Thanks for suggesting I also get firt position in top fifty on daily leaderboard of @ecency one year ago, when I have over 1500 SP but unfortunately I powered down my account and withdraw all funds due to some personal problem,
but I just reactivated my hive account one month ago that's why I have limited resource credit to post comments other wise I love to be an active user on @ecency

You should have enough Hive staked now to have enough RCs to do anything you want. Get busy commenting and I'll be watching to see you at the top of the Leaderboard!