You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Crypto Market Cap Back At $2T (08/12/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@taskmaster4450le I am following you on @leofinance and Twitter also I know how much effort and time you put to get engaged with other users I really appreciate this if everyone starts doing like you it's really help hive blockchain Ecosystem to grow I always share, upvote you content on hive and Twitter because I understand how much effort you are putting to do all of this

On the other hand some users content is effort less any one can write 100 words post about Leo token price or any other topic I don't against to upvote this type of effort less content but it should get what it deserves and other users like you get what they deserve to create a useful content and putting a lot of effort