You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE PROGRESS - The Busy Bees 2024🐝🐝🐝 Progress Report Week 16

in LeoFinance β€’ 27 days ago

Yeah I had a sort of an emergency like that, which was $80 in HBD. I was allowing the HBD to give me interest and then just adding $5 a month which was totally doable.

The REST of the HBD was being drawn to help me live and survive! lol

Not a brag at all! It gives me hope when you have achieved success and gives myself and others a model to aim at. Yes. $3000 in HBD savings is totally possible and would then generate a nice $50 in interest a month. For my local currency, this is R950, almost R1000 which is a considerable amount of money!

What is even cooler is if you can let the $50 lie and compound of course! $3050 makes $50.83. Totals $3100,83, which makes $51.68 interest etc etc... Such is the dream! That is then R981 per month instead! The difference is a 2l bottle of milk! Haha.