You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solar Installation Cannot Come Soon Enough

in LeoFinancelast month

If they get to stage 16 then I doubt my job will be secure. I have then got one of two choices:

Go back to Orania and become a labourer or something because they have a decent head start on solar in that town...
... or live like a caveman until the Western Cape can sort something out.

Either way... its going to suck...

Sort:  

Yes plenty of job losses even if we hit stage 8 which I suspect will be a definite having 6 hours as the normal length of power cuts. Having crypto is a must now because we cannot rely on normal income.

Indeed. But how do I cover R30,000 pm expenses on Crypto if I don't have over R1mil in stake in something?

That is the problem and why unfortunately you have to build something over time. I get your position right now but you have to try and build somehow even if it is outside of Hive on another crypto project.

If I were to build something on another crypto project it would have to start really slowly. Where would be a good place to start?