You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Succeed On Hive: Make It Your Mission

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I see the life changing potential yes. I also see the need to do something about the amount of people who just give up and do not show up.

Right now, as you may know - I have been challenged to onboard 22 new people for 2022 and get each one of them to 50HP. That's a 1100HP stake in the pie. Not massive to some but it is massive to ME.

I started this year on 313HP, I am now on 630HP personally and I will likely reach 1300HP and more, by the end of the year. To do this and at the same time, get my Hive Students to a collective 1100HP is actually pretty awesome.

It is the 16th of May and my students are 30,43% of the way to 1100HP collectively... with only 12 students... 3 of them are over 50HP and one of them will soon be. Some grow fast and some grow slow.

Beyond these students on my list, I have spoken to MANY people about Hive. Some have even signed up and then did not do anything.

So then it comes to a point of time. Hell yeah, I have made it my mission and BECAUSE of that, I have managed to do all.

I write a post a day, plus a Splinterlands stats post a day. So 14 posts a week. I have a full time job, 3 kids going to 3 different schools, a relationship and I am busy building a vegetable garden and do sustainable composting.

I do at least half the cooking and more than my share of housework.

Yet I post, do Splinterlands, Risingstar, teach people about Hive and coach them and have started dabbling in Listnerds as well!

And I do have something to say about the onboarding thing... I am seeing some organic growth... I am going to keep pushing to make Hive a relevant social media and blogging platform for our area!

Cheers!

Sort:  

You are really pushing it.
Great job
I also have just around 20 trainees. If you have them are not active right now.

I plan to bring in more and then work at educating them to be active.

Plus.. I am Dr and a musician. That's a lot already.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great job! Where are you from?

The next point is when you hit critical mass and there is organic growth!

Nigeria!

Yeah.. thats the moment we are waiting for.

I see quite a few people from Nigeria. Cheers!

Yes. We do have some reps.

But a few more waste precious time on other web2 and I wish they could catch the vibes of hive.