You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Smaller Accounts Can Make An Impact Upon Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Will do! I should visit your page more often! Plenty great articles. A lot of my students say they do not have time to read everything I send them but it is good to highlight all this good information and concepts.

Sort:  

Yes well time is usually a question of priorities. The fact that you are growing your account is an inspiration. That is what will help to attract others.

Hopefully you can reach the 500 level soon and then start your march towards 1,000 HP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh indeed I am on 565HP right now. So legit a Minnow haha.

I did some calculations. It took me 3 months to go from 313HP to 400HP. It then took 30 to 31 days to go from 400HP to 500HP.

With my current pending payouts I will reach 600HP for a total of 18 days between the two.

So yeah, I do think I am doing something right!

Now, I do NOT expect this to grow at the same rate but if I just keep adding 100HP each month from here forward then I will reach 1300HP by the end of the year! Phenomenal!

It all keeps compounding on itself. When that happens, the growth rate can accelerate.

You also have the ability to be seen by some different accounts. This will lead even better rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta