Warhammer 40k - Hive Savings Fund 2024 - Week 21

in LeoFinancelast month


Source

Hello everyone! Zak here from Cape Town, South Africa and this is my Warhammer Hive savings fund. I have been blogging about my hobby on Hive... to earn Hive... to spend on more hobby stuff... so I can blog more about my hobby!

Amazing!

My savings are now:

Last week I had the following in savings: 703.911HP

Savings now: 732.005HP

Difference: 28.094HP (4.01HP per day!) I worked on it! lol

Current Total: 732.005HP
Current value in local currency (at the time of posting): R4,282.22

Nice!

Awesome!

Other Stats:

HIVE Savings at the start of 2024: 238.598HP
Gain since then: 493.407HP
Days elapsed: 143
Average per day: 3.45HP Per day

Current Total: 732.005HP
Percentage of my total HP: 14.01%

Thank you so much for all your support!!!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, @oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

Sort:  

Really glad to see Sisters getting support and a new unit but I really cant look past the derp-face on her.

It has been mentioned before a lot that GW really struggle with female faces!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you! I appreciate it!

Keep it up man, you have the determination to do it!

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!BBH
!PIMP
!MEME


You must be killin' it out here!
@mirroredspork just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @zakludick.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

💪💪💪 The determination to buy ALL of the Imperial units!

Great progress on your Warhammer Hive savings fund bro, It's really impressive how much you've saved and how consistent you’ve been. I am very inspired by your progress and I love seeing your updates and dedication to the hobby. Keep it up and good luck reaching your next goal.. 🥰

Thanks man. I shall do my best.

Not sure what the end goal is... or even a current goal... right now I is just accumulation and wait for bull.

Absolutely , I guess this is our waiting period, hope to hear any news about it from you 🥰

Hahaha, All that will happen is I will be watching it all closely and making my moves based on what the big boffins say!

That's a perfect plan buddy.. I'm just going to follow your lead I guess 🥰😂

New Year Omg GIF by JustViral

😂😂😂good one, well played 😂😂😂🥰🥰💯

732.005HP + 3.286HP = 735.291HP

735.291HP + 0.479HP = 735.770HP

735.770HP + 0.717HP + 0.979HP = 737.466GHP

737.466HP + 0.684HP = 738.150HP

738.15HP + 6.512HP = 744.662HP

744.662HP + 1.453HP = 746.115HP