Warhammer 40k - Hive Savings Fund 2024 - Week 22

in LeoFinancelast month


Source

Hello everyone! Zak here from Cape Town, South Africa and this is my Warhammer Hive savings fund. I have been blogging about my hobby on Hive... to earn Hive... to spend on more hobby stuff... so I can blog more about my hobby!

Amazing!

I was sick last night and today. That is why this report is a day late. Hopefully I will be better by tomorrow.

My savings are now:

Last week I had the following in savings: 732.005HP

Savings now: 746.115HP

Difference: 14.11HP (2.01HP per day!) I worked on it! lol

Current Total: 746.115HP
Current value in local currency (at the time of posting): R4,357.311

I have an opportunity to buy a model brand new and still on its sprue at a fraction of its cost without buying a whole set.

Do you see the picture above? This is the Honoured of the Chapter box. I have everything in that set except for the guy at the top holding the rectangle-tipped sword and the hourglass.

That model came out with the Indomitus box at the start of 9th edition. Those are not being sold anymore. The Honoured of the Chapter is a $160 box for 9 models. Thus $17.77 so R330 per model but ONLY if you buy this R3000 kit.

This is the Space Marine Judiciar. And one of them popped up on the trading group for R250.

So this shall be a rare occurrence where I will spend a bit of my Hobby Fund early. Rounding up I will call it 43 HIVE to buy this model. Meanwhile, I will do the transfer as needed.

Other Stats:

HIVE Savings at the start of 2024: 238.598HP
Gain since then: 507.517HP
Days elapsed: 150
Average per day: 3.38HP Per day

Current Total: 746.115HP
Percentage of my total HP: 14.14%

Thank you so much for all your support!!!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, @oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

Sort:  

I have my eye on killteam season 3 :D

Awesome! I like the look of the Hernkyn Yaegers.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much!

Hey man, that is why you are saving up right? I call this a great use of funds!

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIMP
!BBH
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@mirroredspork just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @zakludick.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you! I needed this encouragement!

It is indeed why I am saving up!!

Hello friend..this is so amazing
,.I did drop my entry for the week12 of vibe web3 ..you can check me out again this week .thanks for always supporting

https://ecency.com/hive-140169/@eyesbk222/my-holy-king-is-my

Thanks 👍

Congratulations @zakludick! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 1700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1800 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024

Great. Thank you.

Go for it, @zakludick! Set your sights on that new target and keep pushing forward. Remember, every small step brings you closer to your goal.

Indeed! Another new goal awaits! Cheers!

!LUV

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@mirroredspork(2/5) tipped @zakludick

cool

lol, thanks. It is a work in progress.

746.115HP + 0.686HP = 746.801HP

746.801HP + 0.931HP = 747.732HP

  • 1.013HP = 748.745HP