You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hackers and scammers are back on hive, stay vigilant and be cautious before clicking any links

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hive key chain is a little stressful for me and I don't like stress 😅😂
But I think I will adopt it in the nearest future.
Good one!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

stress? hive key chain is the fastest and easiest to use ..i wonder your definition of stress lol

I prefer hivesigner though

don't decide yet until you try keychain

Okay oga. Why are you online though?
Did what I said sink deep?😅😂
I know you won't even agree lol

lol. forgotten i have a notification bot? i get notified of every comment on my post!

I know jhare. 🙄

Just setup Hive keychain once with your master password or using your Posting/Memo/Active Keys separately and you are good to go, no need to enter your password every time you join any new app et cetera.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

On really? Then I guess I should try the hive keychain

you wont listen to me but mobi said it just once and you are going to try it, naughty you

Yes, cause he is not you😂