You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you Advice your Younger Self? (MoneyWise)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

What a fortune you would have made today if you had taken that bold step of investing in bitcoin.
But sad enough you were younger and naive and also scared of losing your money. I am sure you had regretted not making that investment but it's okay since it's already in the past.

I think the most important advice I would have given my younger self is not to spend my money on sweets and sugary things 😂 I am paying the price for that at the moment lol. The money I wasted on sweet would have saved me with a chicken change for something else more valuable

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am sure you had regretted not making that investment but it's okay since it's already in the past.

not entirely because chances are that if let's say bought at 50$ when the price reached 100$ i would most likely sell :P

I would have given my younger self is not to spend my money on sweets and sugary thing

hahaha i should have added that as well but a kid i wouldn't listen to my older self!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You probably would have sold :)
I know children with sweet thing 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta