Sort:  

Propane for me is about 3 dollars per gallon. I am not sure how much I pay for gas for my inside the house stove.

oh, it's okay if u can find other alternatives to compliment the hike

The price of oil in this country is nothing to write home about. All we could do is have to keep up. Have a nice day and an interesting meeting.

thanks, and you too

Good morning my dear friend, the way things are going in this country, hmmm na God hand we dey oo.
Very soon people may go back to using of fire wood..

that's the the reality, a lot of people will have to go back to using firewood , due to the exorbitant price of cooking gas

The country is going down 👇👇👇

#980 in my area , that one is out of this world price, government should arrest the sellers

I don't know if they do it cuz they are the only people doing it close enough

It's the same in my area. Have a great day dear

Cooking gas is 1,000 per kilogram in my area. The price is just hitting the roof. Hoping you enjoy school today.

yeah I did,how was your day

I filled mine last night for 1200 per kg.

that's quite expensive,I can only imagine how you are managing it

In my area the prices varies, some go for 1000naira while others go for 1050 naira but the cheapest I have bought is 950 naira per kg

whoa, that's almost the same thing around here,God help us

The price of cooking gas is equally high here and people are resorting to the use of charcoal for some cooking.

but is that actually, cheaper

It is not ooo,it only saves a little cost if you are doing much cooking.