You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-29 22:56

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Good morning,friends I'm very excited today because yesterday I was able to get my nin done . this morning I'll be leaving for school , what's your day going to be like
#mydiary

Sort:  

Congratulations for getting your nin done. I have many things to achieve today. Though am feeling weak

okay, ma, don't worry, your strength is coming

Oh yeah!! Once I have enough rest I will regain some strength

Wow, massive congratulations, you were persistent and it paid off.Good job, enjoy your day.

thank you

You are welcome,I hope you were able to achieve some of the things you wanted to do today?

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉... Good morning to you my dear, how was your night? Please take care of yourself self oooh, stay off trouble but when it comes and keep coming, give them double barrel 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..

hahahahhaah,u funny 🤣

that's what we do for a living..

So cool

Please tell them to give you a cold whiskey 🍷🍷🍷, just for you alone 😉🥶😉..

my head ,go blow oooo

But you were praying to blow this year naaa😂😂?

This has taken so much of your time. I am happy you have gotten it done. I wish you a great day at school.

Awesome you succeeded in getting one done. How much did it cost you?

Ahhhh finally you got it, congratulations 🎉🎉 do have a great day.

yes oo, thanks

Wow, that's a good one, the NiN ofiin my area is always stocked with too many people wanting to get theirs done. Congrats

thanks 🙏👍