Sort:  

The roar when Nigeria scored made me think we have won.I avoided watching the match but at midnight I checked to find out out that Nigeria narrowly lost.

yeah it was really tough

During the match in my area everywhere was quiet at a time I heard a very loud uproar but finally heard......Oh what a day, why now and all sorts of sad exclamations, no problems we may win another time.

hahahahahah 🤣,it was unexpected

Many of them hooked their hearts and minds deeply to winning, it's affecting them badly.

yeah, that's it sometimes we hope for the best but expect the worst

please help me greet him, I miss him I will see him soon, may your day be blessed.
I don't want to talk about that match.

hahaha e pain u?

I decided not to watch the match instead I slept off. But heard the match was full of tension.

it really was

Playing so well doesn't win you nothing, my friend. Scoring goals does. It's a pity they let the win slip off.

yeah ,but they tried as they could

Have a great day 😊

Yes the match was tough and they lost it. They will do well next time. How was your day at school?

it was good