My Leofinance Journey Begins With This Post

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Leofinance!! I saw a post on twitter and I was wondering what this app/site could be about. Do not see me like I am new to writing or content creation, in fact, I have been on the Hive blockchain for a while. Yes, the hive blockchain.

2gsjgna1uruvGBHDnRaj2z6FsL6XEQR3pnqa26GnWuK2UVmNxuenoogGJabNtCbLGuCinQpBou9JbHNRMRbPd6cpoJvt6euX3PGcdPJWaw3Zet7jUa.png

Is Leofinance the Same as Hive?

I am not asking if they are on the same blockchain, I actually know that Leofinance is built on the Hive Blockchain as a hive engine token but my question is Is Leofinance a Home for all or a place for Bot

Do not get me wrong, I am not saying that Hive is a place for bot but it is no doubt that there are little to no conversion on the Hive blockchain when it comes to engaging with post. I have spent time looking into several post seeing that the posts actually get curated but there is really no engaging on those post. This is even when the post is curated by someone. Most cases, there are very good, properly written post that do not even get attraction and then I am forced to ask myself if the posts aren't good enough or are there nobody to read these posts. No doubt Hive is a big community and so it could be very difficult to read all post but it would be nice seeing that a few posts are being viewed, read and if possible, give feedbacks.

Back to Leofinance, I went through a few posts and saw that they were curated, and not just that, the comments were amazing. I haven't given it a firsthand test (well, this is my first hand test and I hope to like the community)

I hope to see comments on my post just like I saw on a few posts such as @edicted and be able to make comments on posts like @taskmaster4450le (is this person real or an AI answering comment) I could tell of how fast he is to reply to comments.

My Leofinance Journey Begins

Today I made a decision after looking through the leofinance community, to become a part of this community as well as its ecosystem. I will be taking time to look into the rich ecosystem as well as interact with everyone here.

I welcome myself to Leofinance and I hope you welcome me as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta