You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will 50-SMA On Daily Charts Reverse the Bitcoin Price Movement?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The basic indicators I like to use are the Stochastic Relative Support Index on the daily chart for a basic idea of where we are going, and to buy in the lowest 10%. I like watching the MACD for crosses up to time bigger buys for shorter term trades. The 50 MA is good when you watch it crossing the 200 as a buying signal. I also love the simple math that price stays within the bollinger bands ~95% of the time

Otherwise, hodling seems to me the easiest manor of accumulating crypto when you measure it against fiat.

You will find your measurements that will, at best, give you an educated guess at what will happen for slightly better grasp of your investment.

When you progress past this, pls look me up and let me know!

Sort:  

50 MA crossed above 200 MA on a weekly chart for LTC last week. Yet dropped more.
There are so many things to consider even at the basic level as you mentioned above.
Thanks for sharing your approach to charts.
I will give 50 MA a chance to work as support for btc this last time. We will know in a couple of days. :)