You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBI: The Start To Steady Growth

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Will my upvote even make any meaning to this post? Anyway, I wish it can.
And reinvesting will help not just LBI holders as you said but also the entire platform.
I see this to be very promising and I know it's gonna exceed one's expectations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Every upvote helps and counts for something. Over time, we all can increase our holdings by continuing to add value.

Yes we want the entire platform to grow, not just LBI.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, now that I know this, I won't always hesitate upvoting content.
I thought since I had little value to my upvote, it wouldn't make any meaning to the creator.
I am glad this project isn't just for LBI but for the entire community

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Obviously we are to focus upon the token holders since they make the commitment to LBI. Our goal is to help the entire community of LEO since there is so much here we want to help with.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is great then.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes! Your upvote matters.

Even if its monetary worth is small, it is still generating a bigger number next to the heart and helping to get it more exposure.

Let's remember that we are a predominantly LEO project, and because LEO encourages manual curation, we will not be getting a slew of autovotes to help us along.

Your upvote means lots, and your comments do too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now I understand this better.
I learned this over time on another platform that the number of upvotes in a post makes a post appear in the trennding page. Is it the same here?
From your comment, I am sure it is.
And for that reason, I will always cast my vote when necessary and of course not leaving out my comments as well.
Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta