You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a winner?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't know if I am a winner or not yet but I know that I am slowly building myself into one. I am not going to say that I do not care about money while being on Hive And Leo becaue that would be a lie. However, I don't really care about money at the moment with my current small Hive and Leo stakes.

I want to build, I want to interact and I want to enjoy the ride. That is why almost all of my earnings here are used to power up Hive and Leo. So, yeah, maybe I am not a winner in the $ terms of it but I consider myself a winner just because of the fact that I discovered Hive and Leo and that I am lucky enough to be a part of the community. Time will tell where it all goes.

Cheers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think that it is good to care about money, as it is the economy that makes this life possible. However, the way we go about getting that money, should matter too. I think we can likely all do better than we are, to the betterment of all of us.