Sort:  

we are doing our best, congrats for the long post creation, I hope to improve numbers together, need to make some threads

Glad to know that you are doing your best.

Are you make long form posts of this campaign???

not yet, I wanto to reach de 3k mark and then all the focus for the long form

Now how many threads you published until now in may??

Are you complete 2k thread quest??

Today I complete my 1k Thread quest.

I think I am lazy in making threads.

but with this bosses fight i´m thinking to hit the 3k mark by tomorrow, then I can make the long post, and the videos for 3speak

Good Now you are concentrate on one thing...

making 3 speak videos is a big challenge for me

I login the 3 speak with my gmail ID. but I unable to connect my Hive ID with this.

Every time I try to connect my hive account in 3speak from end I failed.

How people did more than 700 threads per day??

they reply in a short way

Yes I also note that their reply sometime contain one or two words.

But it is counted as a complete thread

we should also avail this opportunity to increase the number of threads.

It is not illegal. So, It is a good strategy..

just kidding, they are threading 24/7

It is not possible that they make thread during all 24 hours.

But their number of threads are surprising.

Spent my whole morning writing a long form post too. I'm here now and I feel like I've missed a lot

Nothing missing.

I also start threading now.

we exchange some threads and to go to top positions.

Are you made 3speak videos to complete these quests???

No. I haven't made any videos. I'm not sure I will. But maybe I will change my mind later

Good morning, I was also a long-form content creator until threads came into my life! now i am skipping making long-form content for it!