You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-13 21:38

in LeoFinancelast month

The market has fallen by an estimated 8.4% in the last 24 hours (at the time of publishing this).

In a short time the $BTC as well as other #Altcoins have dropped in value, including our native $HIVE token, but I have seen this as a very timely buying opportunity for me, as I have managed to buy at a value of $0.32 per HIVE token, I will wait for it to go up to sell it for a higher value....

Did you manage to buy any #crypto in these 24 hours for a lower value?

Sort:  

Greetings friend, a very strong fall and it is something that I did not expect and without a doubt a great moment. I'm going to buy hive.

Yes it is a good time, at least with the arrival of the Bitcoin having the value will increase again and we can sell there.

Let's hope so.

Don't have any cash laying around. With that said, the unfolding Israel/Iran conflict is not giving me much confidence...

You're right, it's better not to have cash with all this going on right now.