You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-18 18:19

in LeoFinance • 8 months ago

Have you already bought your Rebellion packs?

If you haven't, I invite you to see this new article where I explain some interesting things about this new edition. #outreach #threadstorm
1/3🧵

Sort:  

I'm already telling you that changes are coming to the game, and you have to know about this:

♦ New abilities.

♦ New tactics.
♦ New titles.

And that's just a summary..
2/3🧵

Don't wait any longer and come that in my article I tell you the details of this new edition.
3/3🧵
https://inleo.io/@zonadigital21/enespthe-new-edition-of-splinterlands-rebellion-is-here-and-you-cant-miss-it

I am very excited, but I have decided not to participate in the pre-sale. I believe that the cards may depreciate, and even the packs. So, I'll wait a bit and try to save some money, haha.

Good strategy my friend, I also commented that with some guys in the clan, but I was encouraged to at least buy only one pack.

!LOLZ

What were restaurants called during the Jurassic?
Diner-saurs.

Credit: reddit
@michupa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zonadigital21

(4/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I have a feeling the presell is going to fully sell out which is a huge plus! Now the team just needs to get on the ball with giving us land etc :D

And I thought that the presale would not sell out so quickly, I see that many are not so encouraged to buy packs.
!PIZZA