You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Ahhh how crazy I am then I am beautiful far from the top for HP haha, oh well come on next week I will work a little more then, and even a few months ago I did a similar performance and I had not even positioned myself in the top 20 AHAHA as times change, the interaction is falling a little on hive, especially new users do not comment much and are not aware of the contest. I don't know why but when I explain how to register they find it difficult, while my brother @ zottino123 without me explaining everything step by step he immediately signed up, who knows what they see difficult in asking you to join the competition and the ranking haha, come on I'll let you answer the other users that I know you are full of comments under your posts haha, bye see you !ENGAGE 10