Sort:  

Eccellente @zottone444 , e grazie mille per le tue parole. Spero che sia molto utile, molti di noi sono arrivati a questo percorso un po' disorientati e ho cercato ovunque ma ho dovuto chiarire molti dubbi per conto mio, ecco perché ho deciso di dare ad Hive parte della mia esperienza e conoscenza su questo percorso sperando che sia un buon contributo.

ENG

Excellent friend, and thank you very much for your words. I hope it will be very useful, many of us came to this path somewhat disoriented and I searched everywhere but I had to clarify many doubts on my own, that is why I have decided to give Hive part of my experience and knowledge on this path, hoping it will be a good contribution.

SPA

Excelente amigo, y muchas gracias por sus palabras. Espero le sea de mucha utilidad, muchos llegamos a este camino algo desorientados y busqué por todos lados pero me tocó aclarar muchas dudas por mi cuenta, es por ello he decidido regalar a Hive parte de mi experiencia y conocimiento en este camino esperando sea un buen aporte.

You did very well and I'm sure the results will also come in terms of earnings and satisfied users;)

I hope in general terms the satisfaction of the users of this platform, my area here is more focused on music, but beyond showing my musical skills I am inspired to be useful for other people. Best regards @zottone444