You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rethinking Our Blockchain Choices - BSC, Solana, Hive

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Yeah! What if we have an emergency and we need that liquid FIAT or crypto from Soplana or any other. the same happened to me. I've been waiting for 2 days to get my $pixels tokens from their game into my Ronin wallet. This is crazy. There are so many instant or almost instant transactions into the blockchain right now, that these kind of delays are primitive and unfair. And another: In 2 days, the volatility of a token can mean a lot. I can loose or earn just because they stuck that for 2 days. But keeping my money on these platforms is a risk, for sure. Lucky we have Hive.

Sort:  

E6AB7F57-B22C-4562-961A-8E6B94BC51CA.jpeg

This was the result of the congested blockchain for me, I couldn’t cash out and watched the profit and capital drain

In the old days, we could file a complain and things could get solved, I think we should do something about that also. Accessibility, especially private, individual accessibility to our own assets/collectibles in an instant should be a must and get penalized if otherwise.