Sort:  

when I first started taking coffee I abused it to the extent of having headaches, I hardly take coffee nowadays

I usually drink little coffee. I consume it on days like today, which is late at night, to be able to stay awake.

Okay dear . It seems most people would rather go for coffe than energy drinks

Haha... This is awesome. I'm not big on coffee though.

If there is an option between tea or coffee, I will most likely go for tea. Haha

i like the tea better, the taste is nice. But, he'd rather take it in the evenings.

Look at that mug

It's my dear cup of coffee :)

It looks amazing :P

A coffee always makes a huge difference in my day, even though I only drink decaf... Caffeine isn't good for me.

For me, pure coffee please jajajaja

hahaha, I undestood

A coffee is always welcome no matter the time or place, to keep us awake and connected to everything we need to do. I think I've had about 5 cups of coffee today and well, I don't even need to say how much I love coffee, right? A good afternoon to you!

Good afternoon to you too, I usually only have one cup.