HOW MUCH DOES MY DREAM TRUCK COST

in Planetauto3 years ago
Greetings to all the Hivers of this Plaetauto Community. As you know, OCD has been at the forefront OCD has been at the forefront supporting the different communities and promoting them, this week the OCD # 10 Destacando Planetauto Community Drive Contest, invites us to share and answer the following question: What is the car of your dreams and how much does it cost to buy that car in your country?

I have always liked to dream big and when it comes to my dream car even more so. I know that at this moment my country Venezuela is going through the worst economic and financial crisis of all times, that is to say at this moment it would be impossible for me to crystallize this dream as it is to buy a Toyota 4runner Trd Pro 2020, because with my salary as a Nurse I could never buy it, however for some time I have been saving for this, but due to the high cost of living in Venezuela it is very expensive, But due to the high cost of living in Venezuela I always have to spend much of what I have saved, but as my mom says "do not lose hope, fight and work hard for what you want and that's exactly what I'm doing and I know with certainty that sooner rather than later I will have the car of my dreams.

You may wonder why a van? well I currently have a small car and every time I plan a trip either to the beach, the countryside or somewhere I can not take my 4 nephews, then it is very unpleasant for me always choose who I'm going to take this time, instead if I had a van would have room for everyone, plus as I love to travel, sometimes I have no room for suitcases and all the things I will need on the trips.

I share the characteristics of the car of my dreams, whenever I want something I research and investigate to know well what I'm getting into.
image.png

image.png

image.png

Fuente

image.png

image.png

This is the cost of my dream car in my country. It is a very high cost for a vehicle, but it is worth working to get what you want, there is nothing more satisfying than getting what you dream and yearn for.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
The dividers are from @eve66

Sort:  

Sabes, no concibo como podrias ahorrar tal cantidad de dinero en Venezuela. Pero si es tu plan y lo estan llevando a cabo, te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en la consecusion de esta meta. Este es un magnifico auto, digno de ser soñado y anhelado. Saludos.

Esta camioneta es el carro de mi sueños,que eea la interrogante a la cual deberiamos dar respuesta,no se si algun dia podre tenerla,pero soñar no cuesta nada.
Saludos@fragozar01

That is a proper beast, capable of exploring, imposing looks and setup in away that makes it as good offroad as onroad, we're yet to drive one of these or a Lancruiser for that matter, here's to you getting your dream SUV @alexgarcia98 - thank you