You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's not dirty

in Planetauto3 years ago

The place you describe is about what I'm familiar with. $50/month is a good deal!

There's a place in Long Beach with as many air compressor hoses as vacuum's, you never had spots on mirrors or fail lights or anything, they wiped and forced air dry cars. Good stuff.

I agree. Clean cars. All the time.

Sort:  

I figured you'd have the same there. A good concept really. I think the most I went there was about six or seven times in a month but yeah, my car's were always very clean. Although...Probably not as clean as I would have made them. It came down to what two hours of my time was worth I guess.

When I have my own driveway I do like to get in a real good cleaning every 5-6th time. Clean the inside real good down t the q-tip final touches.

You must be me...Lol. That's a once a month or two thing for me though. Mostly it's an exterior wash with a monthly interior clean thrown in. Nice to have a clean car I think.