THE GERMAN BEAUTY I DREAM DAILY!! THE M4 SERIES

in Planetauto3 years ago

M4 SERIES.gif

hello, grease monkies !!

M4 series was always the first pick in choosing my best car and that process was so easy because I'm very sure about it. the rush in my adrenaline and goosebumps while seeing an M4 (2018) is very hard to comprehend. The aesthetics and designs are exquisite.

about the car

bmw_m4_4k-HD.jpg
The BMW M4 is a high-performance version of the BMW 4 Series coupes. M4 is powered by a 3.0-liter twin-turbo I-6 rated at 425 hp and 406 lb-ft of torque. Opting for the Competition package increases total output to 444 hp.

my favorite features

  • design

bmw_m4_2014-63267.jpg
I fell in love with the design of this beauty. Sporty as well as calm. its edgy cuts and the perfect hatchback, neither too long nor too small. I always adored the headlamp and the authentic grill design of BMW and I personally hate the new grill design its a total turn off for me

  • interior (classy as hell)

2018_bmw_m4_convertible_base_d_oem_1_815.webp

I absolutely love the leather touch and classy black finish of the cockpit. The vents are so edgy and filled with the various feature. I always love the first-person view in the Forza video games while riding this beauty.

Is it affordable?

for me ..right now..A DEFINITE NO!

the M4 2018 top variant cost 1.84 crore rupees(68,000 dollars) in my country,India. This chunk of huge money is still a dream for a middle-class Indian like me. However, pursuing never ends, and it's a task to reach that financial level but I'm very determined.
I may afford a used one and I'm totally happy with that too.

See, I'm not a master in auto machines but is it necessary to master the platform in order to love a car. I'm just being genuine and honest here. I simply love the car and I dream to own it one day and I'm keen on learning new things from the community through the auto enthusiasts present here.

thank you @planetauto for this wonderful opportunity to share this dream with the world.

cheers!

Sort:  

O0oo0o0o the M4 definitely an awesome car and a dreamy ride too.

nobody can resist this beauty 😍

BMW cars are always beautiful and exquisite. A standard of quality that costs its value. But it is worth dreaming about them, maybe it can come true. This is a great dream.

thank you for your appreciation.. it means a lot to me!

What a car, never driven one but i have driven it's baby brother the M2, power, refinement and looks, no matter what guise, thank you for this, here's to you owning one soon @hariforeal

now you are also part of the journey ..😂😍

we are, looking forward to your next adventures, thank you