You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lotus Esprit s1 from 007

in Planetauto3 years ago

Source of plagiarism

Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism. Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please note that direct translations including attribution or source with no original content are considered spam.

Sort:  

I have not plagiarized anything, because I do not put the phrases that I have plagiarized, the page comes out of those pages I made the post but I never made a copy and paste I put everything my way after reading it, that could not be considered plagiarism

Screenshot_156.png
https://prnt.sc/168bky1

What I will do next time is put is where I read what I wrote to make the post but at no time do I copy sentences and then paste them, it is more I have a web page that I pass what I am going to write to see if there is plagiarism, so at no time did I plagiarize anything

Here you have another check from another page and you see the result for yourself
https://prnt.sc/168ficg
So tell me where is the plagiarism, because I don't see it