Introduce me with the mitsubishi canter 120Ps.

in Planetauto3 years ago

hi hive..
Introducing me @marpoyan, I am a newcomer to this hive world, I have a profession as a truck driver engaged in the transportation of building materials, I really love this job, and have been doing it for 15 years.

Memorable experience as a driver.

One of the most memorable experiences during my time as a truck driver was when there was a flash flood in the Muara Kapuas area, at that time not many cars could pass through the area to transport refugees trapped in the flood.

Because I feel they need help, my instinct as a sense of humanity arises, my truck that I use is a 120ps mitsubishi canter.
without hesitation I braved the flood to help people who were trapped in the flood, so I could take them to a safer place.

20210808_111545.jpg

20210707_115504.jpg

20210707_115425.jpg

At that time the water conditions had receded somewhat but there were still many residents trapped by the flood, and they certainly would not get any food aid supplies because the refugee points had been set for soup kitchens and all kinds of needs of the population.u

I think it was a memorable experience in my life with my favorite truck, the Mitsubishi Canter 120PS, to be able to help residents affected by the flood disaster.

20210808_111622.jpg

20210707_115310.jpg

20210707_115317.jpg

Who am I.

Name : Manurung sofyandinata.
Occupation : Truck driver
Address : Batang Hari, Jambi Indonesia.
Status : Married.

20210809_101401.jpg
I may be just an ordinary person who only works as a driver, but I have extraordinary goals, namely wanting to be a parent who can make my wife and children happy, I started to know about this hive after being told by my friend about hive, and recently Here I try to register and introduce myself.

After studying, I chose the @planetauto community because here I can interact with other friends who are engaged in the automotive field such as my profession, namely a driver.

20210809_095511.jpg

20210707_115418.jpg

Hive friends, that's a little bit about me, I hope I can be accepted in this community and thank you all for supporting me.

Sort:  

Welcome marpoyan!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you, @marpoyan, for sharing your post with us, and welcome to Planetauto! 😊

Your story is fantastic - you helped so many people, and I hope that you are proud of yourself for your effort.

Please keep sharing your posts with us - I look forward to hearing about your adventures as a truck driver.

Annabelle.