You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG ]Dreaming of a Toyota Rush/Soñando con un Toyota Rush

in Planetauto3 years ago

First of all, what a great post.

The New VW beetle (as it was called) is a wonderful car. I had the pleasure of spending time filming my friends Cabrio many years ago. I loved the build quality also, and the funky little vase.

Now the Toyota. I have never seen one of these in person. It looks like a perfect little car. There is a place in my heart, for the Toyota brand. I think they also called these the Daihatsu Terios in some countries.
When you buy your next car (may it be a dream car or not) let us know. I am always interested in new cars, and if you ever have any questions I'd be very happy to assist.

Matt

Sort:  

Greetings .. Thank you very much, if it is a good family car.