You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: motor show at St.Petersburg, Russia (20 foto)

in Planetauto3 years ago

Pt. 1 already was out... and,I confused to say that I didnt yet make a decent post about any thing I met there. I mean, I came back with such a load of photos and impressions, that I even did not sorted out all of them yet. So, I just tried to mention about everything great or notable mentioning that I met there. Maybe next step is, I will spend time on editing photos, and then separate stories wil start to pop up. I am not in the know of the vintage cars, I just love the stuff visually. Perhaps I should educate myself a bit, writing about them. Or just make a photo-posts with captures. (I tried to capture the tablets with data, describing certain cars names and their features).

thats it!