You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cars I Have Loved and Lost: A Quick Journey Through My Life in Vehicles

in Planetauto3 years ago

Damn right. I still wish I hadn't sold it. They are worth a lot more now. We just treated them like old cars, but they're really classic now.

Yeah, I dont know if I'm into cars or not, but they've sure been an interesting part of my life!

Sort:  

Damn right.

Yeepee! You really need to watch me dance lol. For once I guessed right , I actually had my fingers crossed so I don't fail the answer awfully lol.

Yeah, I dont know if I'm into cars or not, but they've sure been an interesting part of my life!

Cars are beautiful things when owned. It pains a lot when it gets bad especially your favorite one. I have this love for cars too bit have never had the opportunity to drive one. I think I should move my dad's one day! Hehehe.


Posted via proofofbrain.io